Society for Seventeenth-Century Music - Dedicated to the study and performance of 17th-Century music.

Society for Seventeenth-Century Music

Officers and Committee Chairs

Governing Board 2017-2018

Colleen Reardon, President
Rose Pruiksma, Vice-President
Maria Anne Purciello, Treasurer
Rebecca Cypess, Secretary
Mary Frandsen, Chapter Representative, International Heinrich Schütz Society
Arne Spohr, Member-at-Large

Committee Chairs

2016-2017 Nominating Committee

Shirley Thompson, Chair

2016-2018 New Grove Committee

Rebecca Harris-Warrick, Chair

2016-2017 Travel Awards Committee

Rose Pruiskma, Chair [ex officio]

2018 Annual Conference, Boulder, Colorado

Program Committee
Sarah Williams, Chair
Local Arrangements (Conference Organizer)
Robert Shay, Chair

Copyright © 2017 Society for Seventeenth-Century Music. All Rights Reserved.
Website Design and Development by Crooked River Design.